new-logo-text.png

Meetings Calendar for 2022

Important notes, please read

Due to covid-19 things are a little different than before:

1. If you are displaying any of the recognised symptoms of covid-19 please stay at home

2. Complementary tea and coffee is normally provided for members, however please bring your own cup if you prefer

3. Please respect any current social distancing guidelines


The Meetings on a Monday are from 7:30pm to 9pm.

The Meetings on a Saturday are from 9am to 4pm.


January

Monday 17th January

Saturday 22nd January


February

Monday 7th and Monday 21st February

Saturday 26th February


March

Monday 7th and Monday 21st March

Saturday 26th March


April

Monday 4th April only

Saturday 30th April


May

Monday 16th May only

Saturday 21st May


June

Monday 6th and Monday 20th June

Saturday 25th June


July

Monday 4th and Monday 18th July

Saturday 23rd July


August

Monday 1st and Monday 15th August

Saturaday 20th August


September

Monday 5th and Monday 19th September

Saturday 24th September


October

Monday 3rd and Monday 17th October

Running Weekend: Friday 6th to Sunday 8th of October

Saturday 22nd October


November

Monday 7th and Monday 21st November

Saturday 26th November


December

Monday 5th December only


Calendar Notes

There is no meeting on the 18th April as it is Easter Monday.

There is no meeting on 2nd May as it is a Bank Holiday.


This document was last modified: .